Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

KVU Full School Year 2019-2020 Tuesday & Thursday See All Times

September 10, 2019 - June 26, 2020

Tue, Sep 10

9:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Sep 12

9:30am - 12:00pm

Fri, Sep 13

9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Sep 17

9:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Sep 19

9:30am - 12:00pm

Fri, Sep 20

9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Sep 24

9:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Sep 26

9:30am - 12:00pm

Fri, Sep 27

9:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Oct 03

9:30am - 12:00pm

Fri, Oct 04

9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Oct 08

9:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Oct 10

9:30am - 12:00pm

Fri, Oct 11

9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Oct 15

9:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Oct 17

9:30am - 12:00pm

Fri, Oct 18

9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Oct 22

9:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Oct 24

9:30am - 12:00pm

Fri, Oct 25

9:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Oct 31

9:30am - 12:00pm

Fri, Nov 01

9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Nov 05

9:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Nov 07

9:30am - 12:00pm

Fri, Nov 08

9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Nov 12

9:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Nov 14

9:30am - 12:00pm

Fri, Nov 15

9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Nov 19

9:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Nov 21

9:30am - 12:00pm

Fri, Nov 22

9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Nov 26

9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Dec 03

9:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Dec 05

9:30am - 12:00pm

Fri, Dec 06

9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Dec 10

9:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Dec 12

9:30am - 12:00pm

Fri, Dec 13

9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Dec 17

9:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Dec 19

9:30am - 12:00pm

Fri, Dec 20

9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Dec 24

9:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Dec 26

9:30am - 12:00pm

Fri, Dec 27

9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Dec 31

9:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jan 02

9:30am - 12:00pm

Fri, Jan 03

9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jan 07

9:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jan 09

9:30am - 12:00pm

Fri, Jan 10

9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jan 14

9:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jan 16

9:30am - 12:00pm

Fri, Jan 17

9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jan 21

9:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jan 23

9:30am - 12:00pm

Fri, Jan 24

9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jan 28

9:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jan 30

9:30am - 12:00pm

Fri, Jan 31

9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Feb 04

9:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Feb 06

9:30am - 12:00pm

Fri, Feb 07

9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Feb 11

9:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Feb 13

9:30am - 12:00pm

Fri, Feb 14

9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Feb 18

9:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Feb 20

9:30am - 12:00pm

Fri, Feb 21

9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Feb 25

9:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Feb 27

9:30am - 12:00pm

Fri, Feb 28

9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 03

9:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Mar 05

9:30am - 12:00pm

Fri, Mar 06

9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 10

9:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Mar 12

9:30am - 12:00pm

Fri, Mar 13

9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 17

9:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Mar 19

9:30am - 12:00pm

Fri, Mar 20

9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 24

9:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Mar 26

9:30am - 12:00pm

Fri, Mar 27

9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 31

9:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Apr 02

9:30am - 12:00pm

Fri, Apr 03

9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Apr 07

9:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Apr 09

9:30am - 12:00pm

Fri, Apr 10

9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Apr 14

9:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Apr 16

9:30am - 12:00pm

Fri, Apr 17

9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Apr 21

9:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Apr 23

9:30am - 12:00pm

Fri, Apr 24

9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Apr 28

9:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Apr 30

9:30am - 12:00pm

Fri, May 01

9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, May 05

9:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, May 07

9:30am - 12:00pm

Fri, May 08

9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, May 12

9:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, May 14

9:30am - 12:00pm

Fri, May 15

9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, May 19

9:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, May 21

9:30am - 12:00pm

Fri, May 22

9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, May 26

9:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, May 28

9:30am - 12:00pm

Fri, May 29

9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jun 02

9:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jun 04

9:30am - 12:00pm

Fri, Jun 05

9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jun 09

9:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jun 11

9:30am - 12:00pm

Fri, Jun 12

9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jun 16

9:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jun 18

9:30am - 12:00pm

Fri, Jun 19

9:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jun 23

9:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jun 25

9:30am - 12:00pm

Fri, Jun 26

9:30am - 12:00pm